Welsh Video Network

 

Higher Education Funding Council for Wales logo

Welsh Assembly Government logo

European Union logo JANET(UK)
Home Contact Support Development Forum Search Cymraeg

Contact

Support Team

To telephone the support team: 0300 6880688
To e-mail the support team: support@wvn.ac.uk

Support Centre:
0300 6880688

South & West Wales

 
Aled Morris
Helpdesk Co-ordinator
Library & Information Services
Swansea University
Swansea, Wales SA2 8PP
Tel: +44 (0) 1792 513308
Fax: +44 (0) 1792 295851
e-mail: aled.morris@swansea.ac.uk
Stuart Henderson
Support Officer
Library & Information Services
Swansea University
Swansea, Wales SA2 8PP
Tel: +44 (0) 1792 513317
Fax: +44 (0) 1792 295851
Mob: +44 (0) 7817 562892
e-mail:s.d.r.henderson@swansea.ac.uk
Chris Bodley
Support Officer
Library & Information Services
Swansea University
Swansea, Wales SA2 8PP
Tel: +44 (0) 1792 602591
Fax: +44 (0) 1792 295851
e-mail:c.g.d.bodley@swansea.ac.uk
Mark Burden
Field Service Co-ordinator
Library & Information Services
Swansea University
Swansea, Wales SA2 8PP
Tel: +44 (0) 1792 513518
Fax: +44 (0) 1792 295851
Mob:
+44 (0) 7816 414402
e-mail: m.burden@swansea.ac.uk
Chris Swinney
Field Service Engineer
Library & Information Services
Swansea University
Swansea, Wales SA2 8PP
Tel: +44 (0) 1792 513306
Fax: +44 (0) 1792 295851
Mob: +44 (0) 7971 330658
e-mail:c.swinney@swansea.ac.uk
Simon Rees
Field Service Engineer
Library & Information Services
Swansea University
Swansea, Wales SA2 8PP
Tel: +44 (0) 1792 513524
Fax: +44 (0) 1792 295851
Mob: +44 (0) 7971 330661
e-mail:s.t.rees@swansea.ac.uk

 
 
Karl Besley
Field Service Engineer
Library & Information Services
Swansea University
Swansea, Wales SA2 8PP
Tel: +44 (0) 1792 513505
Fax: +44 (0) 1792 295851
Mob: +44 (0) 7971 330657
e-mail:k.besley@swansea.ac.uk
Steve Dignam
Systems Analyst
Library & Information Services
Swansea University
Swansea, Wales SA2 8PP
Tel: +44 (0) 300 6880688
Fax: +44 (0) 1792 295851

e-mail:d.s.dignam@swansea.ac.uk

 
Mid & North Wales  
   
Geoff Constable
Support Officer
Llandinam Building
Penglais Campus

Aberystwyth University
Aberystwyth, Wales SY23 3DB
Tel: +44 (0) 1792 513345
Fax: +44 (0) 1970 828357
Mob: +44 (0) 7866 593773

e-mail: ccc@aber.ac.uk
Danny Shaw
Field Service Engineer
Llandinam Building
Penglais Campus

Aberystwyth University
Aberystwyth, Wales SY23 3DB
Tel: +44 (0) 1792 513340
Fax: +44 (0) 1970 828357
Mob: +44 (0) 7896 599938
e-mail: dcs2@aber.ac.uk
 
   
Matt Garnett
Field Service Engineer
Deiniol Building
Bangor University
Bangor, Wales LL57 2UX
Tel: +44 (0) 1792 513316
Fax: +44 (0) 1248 383826
Mob: +44 (0) 7971 149708
e-mail: m.d.garnett@swansea.ac.uk
   


Teaching and Learning

Alison Walker
Learning and Development Co-ordinator
Library & Information Services
Swansea University 
Swansea, Wales SA2 8PP
Tel: +44 (0) 1792 513519
Fax: +44 (0) 1792 295851
Mob: +44 (0) 7811 356442
e-mail: a.walker@swansea.ac.uk

 
Stuart Henderson
Teaching and Learning Advisor
Library & Information Services
Swansea University
Swansea, Wales SA2 8PP
Tel: +44 (0) 1792 513317
Fax: +44 (0) 1792 295851
Mob: +44 (0) 7817 562892
e-mail:s.d.r.henderson@swansea.ac.uk
Maldwyn Jones
Teaching and Learning Advisor
Deiniol Building
Bangor University
Bangor, Wales LL57 2UX
Tel: +44 (0) 1792 513520
Fax: +44 (0)
1248 383826
Mob: +44 (0) 7817 562887
e-mail: maldwyn.jones@swansea.ac.uk
Nia Besley
Teaching and Learning Advisor
Library & Information Services
Swansea University
Swansea, Wales SA2 8PP
Tel: +44 (0) 1792 513509
Fax: +44 (0) 1792 295851
Mob: +44 (0) 7971 330652
e-mail:n.e.besley@swansea.ac.uk
       

Management

Philip Davison
Video Network Manager
Library & Information Services
Swansea University
Swansea, Wales SA2 8PP
Tel: +44 (0) 1792 513318
Fax: +44 (0) 1792 295851
e-mail: p.davison@swansea.ac.uk

 

 
       

Administration

Deirdre Magoris
WVN Administrator
Library & Information Services
Swansea University
Swansea, Wales SA2 8PP
Tel: +44 (0) 1792 513475
Fax: +44 (0) 1792 295851
e-mail: d.magoris@swansea.ac.uk
Joanne Lewis-Macdonald
WVN Administrative Assistant
Library & Information Services
Swansea University
Swansea, Wales SA2 8PP
Tel: +44 (0) 1792 513435
Fax: +44 (0) 1792 295851
e-mail: j.f.macdonald@swansea.ac.uk
 
The JNT Association, 2009 TOP WVN Web Team